West OC Association Annouces New Board Of Directors


The West Ocean City Association recently announced its new Board of Directors. Pictured, from left, are Don Thompson (Director), Allyson Church (Director), Susan Johnson (Director), Diana Abbaticchio (Vice President), Carolyn Cummins (Recording Secretary), Tom Elliott (President), Debbie Maphis (Treasurer) and Kathy Hayman (Director). Not pictured is Ann Horth (Corresponding Secretary).